Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Season Opener + North Iowa Vintage Cars

Deery Brother Summer Series


Saturday, April 23, 2016
Weekly Points Race

Late Model Points Begin


Saturday, April 30, 2016
Weekly Points Race + North Iowa Vintage Cars


Saturday, May 7, 2016
Weekly Points Race


Saturday, May 14, 2016
Weekly Points Race - $5 grandstand admission

North Iowa Vintage Cars will also be racing


Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Central Iowa Stock Car Showdown
IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks and Mod Lites


Saturday, May 21, 2016
Weekly Points Race


Saturday, May 28, 2016
Weekly Points Race + North Iowa Vintage Cars

Veterans Night - veterans grandstand admission free with military ID


Saturday, June 4, 2016
Weekly Points Race - Chamber Night


Saturday, June 11, 2016
Weekly Points Race + North Iowa Vintage Cars


Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Second Annual Mid Iowa Topless 50

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Mod Lites


Saturday, June 18, 2016
Weekly Points Race


Saturday, June 25, 2016
Weekly Points Race + North Iowa Vintage Cars


Saturday, July 2, 2016
Weekly Points Race


Thursday, July 7, 2016
World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series
Plus Iron Man Series featuring Holley USRA Stock Cars and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods

General admission tickets are $25 in advance or $30 at the gate. Juniors ages 11-16 and Seniors 65 and older are just $15. Children ages 10 and under get in for free. Pit passes are $40.

Advance tickets are available by calling (515) 832-6000 or at the USRA offices located at 1715 West 2nd Street in Webster City from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. through Wednesday, July 6.

Gates open at 5 p.m. with hot laps at 7 and racing at 7:30 p.m.


Saturday, July 9, 2016
Weekly Points Race + North Iowa Vintage Cars

4H/FFA Night - current members wearing club shirt get in grandstand free


Saturday, July 16, 2016
Weekly Points Race


Tuesday-Sunday, July 19-24, 2016
99th Hamilton County Fair


Thursday, July 21, 2016
Thursday Night Thunder


Saturday, July 23, 2016
Kids Night at the Races - Weekly Points Race


Saturday, July 30, 2016
Season Championship - $5 grandstand, $20 pits


Tuesday, August 9, 2016
25th Harris Clash


Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hunt for USMTS Casey's Cup
USMTS Modifieds plus Iron Man Series featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods

FEATURED CLASSES: USMTS Modifieds ($3,000 to win) and Iron Man Series featuring Holley USRA Stock Cars ($750 to win) and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods ($600 to win). A local sponsor has stepped up to pay the full entry fee for the first 40 Stock Car and B-Mod entries for drivers that have raced at the Hamilton County Speedway at least once during the regular season.

TIMES: Gates open at 5 p.m., the drivers meeting takes place at 6:45, hot laps start at 7 and the first green flag waves at 7:30 p.m.

TICKETS: General admission is $20, youth ages 11-16 are $10 and children ages 10 and under get in for free. Pit passes are $35. Fans can pick up commemorative discount coupons good for $2 off adult admission at Casey's General Stores locations Dayton, Dows, Eagle Grove, Fort Dodge, Iowa Falls, Jewell and Webster City on Thursday.

Mike Jergens and his No. 37 Snickers machine will be greeting fans at the Casey’s General Store located at 1300 2nd St. in Webster City from 12-2 p.m. Meanwhile, Cody Bauman and his No. 4 Sour Patch Kids machine will be greeting fans at 700 Superior St. in Webster City from 12-2 p.m. To find the Casey’s General Store location nearest you, visit www.caseys.com online.


Saturday, September 17, 2016
Vintage Race


Friday, September 23, 2016
Mid Iowa Topless 50


Saturday, September 24, 2016
Fall Challenge


Saturday, April 15, 2017


Wednesday, August 23, 2017
USMTS Hunt for the Casey's Cup
Featuring USMTS Modifieds plus Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods

More details coming soon.




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full Schedule