Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Hamilton County Frostbuster


Saturday, April 6, 2019
Season Opener - Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series


Saturday, April 13, 2019
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series + DTRA Dirt Trucks


Saturday, April 20, 2019
Easter Egg Hunt + Kids Night (Bike Race #1)


Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday Night Under the Lights


Saturday, April 27, 2019
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series + Modified Special

$4,000 to win USRA Modified main event


Saturday, May 4, 2019
May the Fourth Be With You (Star Wars Night)


Saturday, May 11, 2019
Teacher Appreciation Night


Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday Night Under the Lights + Kids Night (Bike Race #2) + Candy Toss


Saturday, May 18, 2019
Armed Forces/Hope for the Warriors Night + B-Mod Special

$2,400 to win USRA B-Mod main event


Saturday, June 1, 2019
Ladies Night


Saturday, June 8, 2019
USMTS + Kids Night (Bike Race #3) + Candy Toss


Tuesday-Wednesday, June 11-12, 2019
Rumble at the River


Saturday, June 15, 2019
Fan Appreciation Night ($5 Admission)


Friday, June 21, 2019
Friday Night Under the Lights


Saturday, June 22, 2019
Hamilton County Peace Officers Night + Malvern Bank SLMR Series

$3,000 to win Malvern Bank SLMR Series Super Late Model main event


Saturday, June 29, 2019
Gamblers Night + Fireworks


Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday Night Under the Lights + Kids Night (Bike Race #4) + Candy Toss


Saturday, July 13, 2019
Firefighters Appreciation Night + Hobby Stock Special

$1,500 to win USRA Hobby Stock main event


Saturday, July 20, 2019
Driver Appreciation Night


Wednesday-Sunday, July 24-28, 2019
Hamilton County Fair

Kids Night July 28


Friday, August 23, 2019
Friday Night Under the Lights + DTRA Dirt Trucks


Saturday, August 24, 2019
Season Championships


Wednesday-Saturday, September 25-28, 2019
6th Annual Summit USRA Nationals


Saturday, October 5, 2019
Fall Series w/ Malvern Bank SLMR Series

$3,000 to win Malvern Bank SLMR Series Super Late Model main event


Saturday, October 12, 2019
Fall Series + Stock Car Special

$3,000 to win USRA Stock Car man event


Saturday, October 19, 2019
Fall Series


Friday-Saturday, October 25-26, 2019
19th Annual Hamilton County Fall Futurity

plus DTRA Dirt Trucks on Saturday




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2018 Schedule